行业经验

铝业

我们的铝轧制专长和高性能化学品可以为您工厂的每一个工艺提供解决方案。 我们的轧制油和润滑剂配方与下游工艺兼容,帮助客户在从铸坯到卷材的生产过程中,实现最高产率和最佳成本效益

汽车与重型设备

奎克为汽车和重型设备制造行业提供抗燃液压油,包括从车身钣金冲压件到发动机部件的加工机械设备,其操作涉及高温和明火或炽热金属部件。

轴承行业

多年来与轴承行业和机床制造业的紧密合作,使我们具备丰富的经验,能够为您使用的抗燃液压油提供降低风险、优化生产和提高效率的解决方案。 在您的每项操作中,我们都将伴随左右,确保专业化操作。

压铸行业

我们为铝、镁、锌压铸工艺提供全面的润滑产品,而且我们并不满足于此。对于压铸加工厂家而言,奎克是是一个有价值的合作伙伴,能够为其提供高性能切削液和定制的下游工序支持服务,从而进一步降低成本,改进工艺。

通用加工

几十年来,奎克的金属加工液及解决方案一直服务于复杂金属部件、关键汽车零部件、重型机械设备、精密航空件和关键轴承的生产。

海运/海上

奎克引领全球液压液技术,奎克产品设计专注于机械设备保护,同时为客户创造价值。奎克致力于服务海运和海上市场,提供用于航海设备的一系列水基液压液、可生物降解液压油和抗燃液压油。

矿业

解决工艺问题通常始于一家矿山,但需要采取协作的方法,包括吸取世界各地专家的意见,才能获得有意义的、长期的效益。这一点在今天尤其显得正确,因为大多数煤矿开采公司在全球范围内经营,他们正在寻找适用于任何地方和不同状况和条件的解决方案。

矿井和采矿场

矿坑和采石场的最经常、最昂贵的活动之一是粉尘抑制,因为粉尘会影响运营效率、损害能见度并增加事故风险。当地社区不断对这些公司施压,要求其改进抑制粉尘的方法,环境保护署(EPA)等监管机构也已规定这类设施应最大限度地减少或减轻其运营过程中产生的灰尘。

发电

奎克不仅是一家供货商,也是一家知识型企业,可以为客户提供值得信赖的丰富信息和服务资源。奎克与原设备制造商和其它生产商密切合作,开发和改进产品的应用,奎克产品的应用非常广泛。奎克Quintolubric无水合成(HFD-U型)液压油应用于全球EHC系统。Quintolubric 888系列液压油的热稳定性极佳,被许多汽轮机设备制造商推荐使用

钢铁工业

我们在钢铁行业拥有超过70年的经验,我们拥有广泛的产品和服务组合,使我们成为轧钢润滑行业的全球领导者。在流体动力领域,我们的QUINTOLUBRIC®牌防火以及可生物降解液压油是各原生金属厂的标准,同时还应用于其他重点关注性能、耐火性和环境安全的诸多其他行业。

钢管行业

今天的管和管道生產商面臨著多重挑戰:日益激烈的競爭,更高的質量和更嚴厲的環境法規的要求。奎克化學,全球製造商可以成功滿足市場目標,同時確保每個需求正在以正確的方式處理。

隧道

奎克提供的抗燃液压油,专门设计用于高压高温等严苛条件,其性能已经通过全世界多套隧道掘进机的验证,并且与全球多家大型隧道掘进机制造商签署了专用协议。

Industry Expertise

Aluminum

Our aluminum rolling expertise and high-performance fluids deliver solutions for every process in your mill. Our rolling oils and lubricants are formulated to be compatible with downstream processes, so you’ll achieve the most productive, cost-effective transitions possible as your product moves from casting to coil.

Automotive & Heavy Equipment

Quaker offers fire-resistant hydraulic fluids to applications in the automotive and off road industries, where high temperatures and open flames or red-hot metal parts, from the stamping of body panels and to the machining of engine components.

Bearings

Years of working closely with the Bearing Industry and Machine Tool Manufacturers have given us the experience to custom-engineer a solution for your operation that can optimize production and efficiency. Inside every operation you undertake, we’ll be there making sure it’s handled professionally.

Die Casting

We provide comprehensive die casting product offerings for aluminum, magnesium and zinc casting operations, we don’t stop there. For die casters performing machining, Quaker can be a valuable partner in further reducing your costs and improving your operations by providing high-performing cutting fluids and customized support services in downstream operations.

General Manufacturing

For decades, Quaker’s metalworking fluids and insights have been assisting production of intricate metal components, critical automotive parts, heavy equipment machinery, precision aerospace pieces and critical bearings.

Marine/Offshore

A leader in hydraulic fluid technology, Quaker products have been engineered to protect while delivering value. Quaker serves the marine and off shore markets with a range of water-based hydraulic fluids, biodegradable hydraulic fluids and fire resistant hydraulic fluids for marine applications.

Mining

Tackling process problems often starts in a single mine, but it takes a collaborative approach — with input from experts around the world — to reap meaningful, long-term benefits. This is especially true today, as most coal mining companies operate globally. They’re looking for solutions they can apply anywhere – and in many different situations and conditions.

Pit and Quarry

One of the most continuous and costly activities for pits and quarries is dust-suppression; it impacts operational efficiency, impairs visibility and increases accident risk. Local communities have put pressure on companies to improve methods of dust-suppression and regulatory agencies like the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) have mandated that facilities minimize or mitigate the production of dust in their operations.

Power Generation

More than merely a supplier, Quaker, is a knowledge-based company with information and service resources on which customers can rely. Quaker partners with OEMs and other in developing products for applications, and offers products for a wide variety of applications. Quaker’s Quintolubric anhydrous synthetic (HFD-U type) hydraulic fluids are used in EHC systems on a global basis. Quintolubric 888 Series fluids offer exceptional thermal stability and are recommended by various steam turbine OEMs.

Steel

With over 70 years of experience in steel, we have a broad portfolio of products and services, making us the global leader in steel rolling lubrication. In fluid power, our QUINTOLUBRIC® fire-resistant, biodegradable hydraulic fluids are the standard for primary metals plants, and serve a range of other industries where performance, fire resistance and environmental safety are major concerns.

Tube and Pipe

Today’s tube and pipe producer faces multiple challenges: increasing competition, higher demands for quality and tougher environmental regulations. Working with Quaker Chemical, manufacturers worldwide can succeed in meeting marketplace goals while ensuring each demand is being handled the right way.

Tunneling

Quaker can provide you with a Fire-Resistant Hydraulic Fluid that has proven performance in several Tunnel Bore Machines worldwide. The fluid is endorsed by the large Tunnel Bore Machine manufacturers around the world and is specially designed to operate under very demanding conditions at high pressures and high temperatures.