Практические примеры

Жидкости с высоким содержанием воды (HFA)

QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-01

Компании Bridger необходимо, чтобы гидравлические жидкости для забоев шахт обеспечивали высокие показатели производительности, соответствующие не только гарантийным требованиям производителей комплектного оборудования, но и их собственным высоким стандартам качества. Перейдя на QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-01 и обеспечив техническую поддержку для системы смешивания, Quaker помогла этому клиенту добиться необходимых стандартов производительности и уменьшить требования к техническому обслуживанию. English

QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-02

До начала применения QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-02 в работе механизированных крепей забоев Massey возникала проблема высокого расхода соленоидов и их залипания. После замены жидкости удалось снизить расход соленоидов более чем на 80%. English
Безводные синтетические жидкости (HFD-U)

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888

Производитель автомобильных комплектующих искал замену водо-гликолевым трудновоспламеняемым гидравлическим жидкостям (HFC), используемым на литейном оборудовании. Для повышения эффективности работы этот производитель протестировал полиол-эфирные жидкости (HFD) серии QUINTOLUBRIC® 888 English 汽车行业 German Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-46 自動車産業 Portuguese Case Study Russian Case Study

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46

У крупного производителя нержавеющей стали возникли серьезные проблемы с надежностью клещевых захватов с гидравлическим приводом, которые использовались в машинах для непрерывной отливки плоских заготовок. Для повышения эффективности работы в качестве потенциальной замены протестировали QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46. Сначала Quaker помогла клиенту понять преимущества перехода с водо-гликолевых жидкостей (HFC) на QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 (HFD-U на полиол-эфирной основе). English

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-68

Производитель автомобильных комплектующих искал замену водо-гликолевым трудновоспламеняемым гидравлическим жидкостям (HFC), используемым на литейном оборудовании. Quaker предложила использовать QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-68. По окончании промышленных испытаний, продолжавшихся несколько месяцев, Quaker удалось показать сокращение утечек на 28%, снижение потребления электроэнергии на 15% и повышение производительности на 5%. English 汽车行业 German Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-68 自動車産業 Portuguese Case Study Russian Case Study

Переводы, выполненные с помощью Google Translate, являются всего лишь машинным переводом и не могут быть точными. Quaker Chemical не принимает на себя ответственность за точность, надежность или своевременность переведенной информации.

 

Выбирайте язык из предлагаемых ниже

 

Я согласен. Продолжить

Case Studies

HIGH WATER CONTENT FLUIDS (HFA) – LONGWALL HYDRAULIC FLUIDS

QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-01

Bridger requires their longwall hydraulic fluid to provide high performance characteristics that comply not only with O.E.M. warranty requirements, but also their own high quality standards. By switching to QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-01 and providing engineering support for their mixing system, Quaker helped them meet the required performance standards and reduce maintenance requirements. English

QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-02

Before using QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-02, Massey’s longwall operation experienced high levels of solenoid consumption and solenoid sticking. Since switching, they have achieved more than an 80% reduction in solenoid consumption. English
WATER GLYCOL FLUIDS (HFC)

QUINTOLUBRIC® 702-46 RD

A global supplier of aluminum automotive components manufactures high pressure aluminum die castings for major automotive companies. G.W. Smith, a Quaker Chemical Company, performed a compatibility analysis and was able to demonstrate that QUINTOLUBRIC® 702-46 RD was completely compatible with the competitive fluid, eliminating the need to dump and refresh systems. English
SYNTHETIC WATER FREE FLUIDS (HFD-U) – SYNTHETIC PLYOL ESTERS

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888

An automotive parts manufacturer was looking to replace the water glycol (HFC) fire-resistant hydraulic fluids being used to operate their die casting equipment. To help improve operations, the manufacturer tested QUINTOLUBRIC® 888 polyol ester (HFD) fluids. English 汽车行业 German Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888 自動車産業 Portuguese Case Study Korea French Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888 Russian Case Study Slovakia Spanish

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46

A major stainless steel producer was having severe reliability problems with the hydraulically operated slab tongs used in their continuous slab caster. To help improve operations, QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 was introduced as a potential replacement. First, Quaker helped the account to understand the advantages of changing from water glycol (HFC) fluids to QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 (polyol ester based HFD-U). English German

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 – HOT MILL ROLLING

A UK Steel producer was implementing a modification to their passive transfer system (Kick-Out Roll), to help improve the efficiency of their operations. The steel producer replaced their high water containing (80% water, viscosity 46 cSt) hydraulic fluid with QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 fully synthetic HFD-U hydraulic fluid. English

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 – PRESS HARDENING

In a press hardening operation the following potential issues may arise: Ruptured hoses, leaking couplings, and disconnected pipework. One automotive parts supplier decided to take the necessary actions to stop these events from happening, and engaged different departments within their organization to look for a solution. English German Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-46 Spanish Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-46 Italian Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-46 French Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-46

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-68

An automotive parts manufacturer was looking to replace the water glycol (HFC) fire-resistant hydraulic fluids being used to operate their die casting equipment. Quaker suggested using QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-68. After a trial period of several months, Quaker was able to show a reduction in leakage by 28%, in electricity consumption by 15%, and an increase of production efficiency by 5% English 汽车行业 German Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-68 自動車産業 Portuguese Case Study Russian Case Study Slovakia Korea French Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-68 Spanish Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-68