案例分析

高含水液压液 (HFA)

QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-01

Bridger需要长壁液压油提供生产高效能,这不仅符合原设备制造商的保证要求,也满足了自身的高质量标准。奎克为Bridger混合系统更换了QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-01液压油并提供工程设计支持,协助其达到了要求的性能标准,并且大大降低了维护要求。 English

QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-02

梅西长壁作业在使用QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-01液压油之前,曾遇到电磁阀功耗大和电磁阀动作迟缓问题。自从选用了QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-01液压油后,至少降低了耗电量80%以上。 English
合成无水液压液 (HFD-U)

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888

一家汽车零部件制造商在寻找一种液压油来替换其压铸设备使用的水-乙二醇(HFC)抗燃液压油。制造商为了提高设备操作性能,尝试使用了QUINTOLUBRIC® 888多元醇酯(HFD)液压油。 English 汽车行业 German Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-46 自動車産業 Portuguese Case Study Russian Case Study

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46

一家大型不锈钢制品生产商所用的板坯连铸机的液压板坯夹钳存在严重的可靠性问题。为了改进设备操作性能,采用了QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 作为潜在的替代液压油。最初,奎克给厂家解释说明,帮助其了解从水-乙二醇液压油更换为QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46(多元醇酯型HFD-U)液压油的优势。 English

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-68

一家汽车零部件制造商在寻找一种液压油来替换其压铸设备使用的水-乙二醇(HFC)抗燃液压油。奎克建议其使用QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-68,经过一段时间的试用后,奎克产品展示了其优势:泄漏量降低28%,耗电量降低15%,生产效率提高5%。 English 汽车行业 German Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-68 自動車産業 Portuguese Case Study Russian Case Study

Case Studies

HIGH WATER CONTENT FLUIDS (HFA) – LONGWALL HYDRAULIC FLUIDS

QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-01

Bridger requires their longwall hydraulic fluid to provide high performance characteristics that comply not only with O.E.M. warranty requirements, but also their own high quality standards. By switching to QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-01 and providing engineering support for their mixing system, Quaker helped them meet the required performance standards and reduce maintenance requirements. English

QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-02

Before using QUINTOLUBRIC® 814-02, Massey’s longwall operation experienced high levels of solenoid consumption and solenoid sticking. Since switching, they have achieved more than an 80% reduction in solenoid consumption. English
WATER GLYCOL FLUIDS (HFC)

QUINTOLUBRIC® 702-46 RD

A global supplier of aluminum automotive components manufactures high pressure aluminum die castings for major automotive companies. G.W. Smith, a Quaker Chemical Company, performed a compatibility analysis and was able to demonstrate that QUINTOLUBRIC® 702-46 RD was completely compatible with the competitive fluid, eliminating the need to dump and refresh systems. English
SYNTHETIC WATER FREE FLUIDS (HFD-U) – SYNTHETIC PLYOL ESTERS

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888

An automotive parts manufacturer was looking to replace the water glycol (HFC) fire-resistant hydraulic fluids being used to operate their die casting equipment. To help improve operations, the manufacturer tested QUINTOLUBRIC® 888 polyol ester (HFD) fluids. English 汽车行业 German Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888 自動車産業 Portuguese Case Study Korea French Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888 Russian Case Study Slovakia Spanish

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46

A major stainless steel producer was having severe reliability problems with the hydraulically operated slab tongs used in their continuous slab caster. To help improve operations, QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 was introduced as a potential replacement. First, Quaker helped the account to understand the advantages of changing from water glycol (HFC) fluids to QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 (polyol ester based HFD-U). English German

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 – HOT MILL ROLLING

A UK Steel producer was implementing a modification to their passive transfer system (Kick-Out Roll), to help improve the efficiency of their operations. The steel producer replaced their high water containing (80% water, viscosity 46 cSt) hydraulic fluid with QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 fully synthetic HFD-U hydraulic fluid. English

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-46 – PRESS HARDENING

In a press hardening operation the following potential issues may arise: Ruptured hoses, leaking couplings, and disconnected pipework. One automotive parts supplier decided to take the necessary actions to stop these events from happening, and engaged different departments within their organization to look for a solution. English German Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-46 Spanish Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-46 Italian Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-46 French Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-46

QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-68

An automotive parts manufacturer was looking to replace the water glycol (HFC) fire-resistant hydraulic fluids being used to operate their die casting equipment. Quaker suggested using QUINTOLUBRIC® 888-68. After a trial period of several months, Quaker was able to show a reduction in leakage by 28%, in electricity consumption by 15%, and an increase of production efficiency by 5% English 汽车行业 German Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-68 自動車産業 Portuguese Case Study Russian Case Study Slovakia Korea French Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-68 Spanish Case Study QUINTOLUBRIC 888-68